Skip to content ↓
Reach 2

Woodside
Primary Academy

Term Dates

 

Woodside Primary Academy - Calendar 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 School closed (2 INSET days)
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Children return to school
Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019 Half Term
Monday 28th October 2019 Children return to school
Thursday 19th December 2019 Last day of Term
Friday 20th December 2019 School closed (INSET)
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January 2020 Children return to school
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020 Children return to school
Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of Term
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April 2020 Children return to school
Friday 8th May 2020 May Day bank holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020 Children return to school
Thursday 16th July 2020 Last day of Term
Friday 17th July 2020 School closed (INSET)
Monday 20th July 2020 School closed (INSET)

 

Downloadable PDF's are below.